Skip to main content

NC LIVE Shared Promotional & Instructional Materials

Borrow, modify and reuse these documents to fit your library.

NC LIVE Resources for Library Websites

An image file for the Consumer Reports logo and access to https://nclive.org/consumerreports

An image file for the Credo Reference logo and access to https://www.nclive.org/credo

An image file for the Ferguson's Career Guidance Center logo and access to https://www.nclive.org/fergusons

An image file for the Films on Demand logo and access to https://www.nclive.org/films

An image file for the HeritageQuest logo and access to https://www.nclive.org/heritagequest

An image file for the Mango Languages logo and access to https://www.nclive.org/mango

An image file for the MasterFILE Premier logo and access to https://www.nclive.org/masterfile

An image file for the NoveList Plus logo and access to https://www.nclive.org/novelist

An image file for the New York Times logo and access to https://nclive.org/newyorktimes

An image file for the ProQuest logo and access to the ProQuest Historical NC Newspapers Collection - https://www.nclive.org/NCnewspapers

An image file for the RBdigital logo and access to https://www.nclive.org/RBdigital

An image file for the Testing and Education Reference Center logo and access to https://nclive.org/TERC

 

An image file for The Wall Street Journal logo and access to https://www.nclive.org/wallstreetjournal

An image file for The Washington Post logo and access to https://www.nclive.org/washingtonpost

ABI/INFORM (ProQuest)

Auto Repair Source (EBSCO)

Biography Reference Center (EBSCO)

CINAHL Plus with Full Text (EBSCO)

CQ Researcher

Credo Reference

Sample Images from Credo Reference Marketing Materials. Right-click to download full-size images.

Credo Reference logoFind Education e-books online. No Need to checkout, no late fees, always available on any device. Ask your librarian how to login! Credo Reference.

 

              



Credo Video Training Materials

A series of brief tutorials that can be embedded on your website and in your LibGuides and LMS. Includes videos about Credo basics, Mind Maps, Topic Pages, embedding full text into your LMS, and more. See the embedded Basics video below, or see all tutorials here.

 

Home Schooling with Credo Reference

Find a 10-minute tour of how to use Credo while homeschooling your child. 

See all tutorials here

Cypress Resume

Cypress Resume: At last! The Key to success that anyone can afford.

Right-click to download image

Ebook Central (ProQuest)

Sample Image from Ebook Central Marketing Toolkit:

Research paper due? Start your project with sources you can trust. ProQuest Ebook Central: Your Key to Research Success

 

Ebook Central logo:

eLibrary (ProQuest)

The New eLibrary: Stress-Free Researching

A brief demo aimed at educators, created by ProQuest.

Ferguson's Career Guidance Center (Infobase)

Films On Demand

Right click to download this image (full size)

Right click to download this image (full size)

Gale--All Resources (Science in Context, Literature Resource Center, Virtual Reference Library)

Gale Ebooks

Gale Ebooks Video Tutorials

A series of brief tutorials that can be embedded on your website and in your LibGuides and LMS. Includes videos about GVRL basics, searching, reading eBooks, and library customization portal. See the embedded Basics video below, or see all tutorials here.

See all tutorials here

Gale Literature Resource Center

Gale Literature Resource Center Video Tutorials

A series of brief tutorials that can be embedded on your website and in your LibGuides and LMS. Includes videos about Gale Literature Resource Center basics, documents, and searching. See the embedded Basics video below, or see all tutorials here.

See all tutorials here

Right click to download this image (full size)

Right click to download this image (full size)

Gale: Science in Context

Right click to download these images (full size)

Spotlight on Science in Context  Looking to Invent the next big thing? National Inventors Month. Visit Science in Context.

Right click to download these images (full size)

HeritageQuest

Right-click to download full-sized image

HomeGrown Ebook Collection

right click to download this image (full size)

Right click to download this image (full size)

Right click to download this image (full size)

right click to download this image (full size)

right click to download this image (full size)​

right click to download this image (full size)​

 

right click to download this image (full size)​

right click to download this image (full size)​

 

right click to download this image (full size)​

right click to download this image (full size)​

right click to download this image (full size)​

right click to download this image (full size)​

Harvest Baker square

right click to download this image (full size)​

Harvest Baker wide

right click to download this image (full size)​

          

right click to download this image (full size)​

Mango Languages

Sample Images from Mango Languages Marketing Materials:

            

 

 .                 

  

Social Media Graphic for Transition from Pronunciator to Mango:

Pronunciator to Mango

Right click on an image to download it (full size)

NC LIVE

NoveList Plus (EBSCO)

Right click to download this image (full size)

Right click to download this image (full size)

Right click to download these images (full size)​

Discover Books with NoveList Plus   NoveListNoveList Empowering Librarians... Engaging Readers

ProQuest

Direct Link to ProQuest Central: https://www.nclive.org/PQcentral

Direct Link to SIRS Discoverer: https://www.nclive.org/SIRSdiscoverer

Direct Link to SIRS Issues Researcher: https://www.nclive.org/SIRSknowledge

Direct Link to Sanborn Maps: https://www.nclive.org/sanborn

ProQuest Research Companion

RBdigital Ebooks & Audiobooks

Have you HEARD a good book lately? RBdigital

ReferenceUSA

SimplyAnalytics

Testing & Education Reference Center [TERC] (Gale)

Testing & Education Reference Center Video Tutorials

A series of brief tutorials that can be embedded on your website and in your LibGuides and LMS. Includes videos about finding and using practice exams, the school & scholarship search, and career advice. See the embedded Preparing for Exams video below, or see all tutorials here.

See all tutorials here.

Social Media Graphic for Nursing Students (right click + Save Image):

Right click to download this image (full size)

Right click to download this image (full size)