Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Science & Technology
Advanced Technologies and Aerospace Database
Full-text titles from around the world, including scholarly journals, trade and industry journals, magazines, technical reports, conference proceedings, and government publications.
Agricultural & Environmental Science Database
Articles plus searchable charts, figures, graphs, maps, photographs and tables representing all major environment topics.
Biological Science Database
Research on animal behavior, aquatic life and fisheries, biochemistry, ecology, plant science, toxicology, virology, microbiology, health and safety science, entomology, and more.
Career & Technical Education Database
Vocational information on technical topics, such as computing science, healthcare, building trades, auto mechanics, sales and retail, accounting, graphic design, and photography.
Computer Science Database
Scholarly journals, trade publications, and consumer titles covering topics such as artificial intelligence, automation, gaming, graphics, networking, security, database management, systems administration, information science and hardware.
Earth, Atmospheric & Aquatic Science Database
The Earth, Atmospheric Aquatic Science Database contains full-text titles from around the world, including scholarly journals, trade and industry journals, magazines, technical reports, conference proceedings, and government publications.
This database provides discipline-specific coverage of engineering, spanning thousands of publications, many in full text.
Materials Science Database
The collection contains materials science related full-text articles and the entire range of bibliographic records from the Materials Research Database.
General reference database for over 175 subjects from magazines, journals and newspapers, including peer-reviewed and scholarly works.
Applied and general science articles covering topics such as global warming, alternative energy sources, robotic engineering, genetically modified food, and more.
Designed specifically for elementary and middle school students, SIRS Discoverer offers articles, nonfiction books, images, activities, and websites curated for educational relevance, age appropriateness, and readability.
SIRS Issues Researcher
Research the pros and cons of current issues and enduring social issues through full-text articles, multimedia, primary sources, government documents and reference materials.
Covers topics including computer applications, data communications and data transmission systems, electronic data processing, information science and information theory, radio and television.